The Chieftains – The Chieftains 4

Regular price €14,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
A1 Drowsy Maggie 3:57
A2 Morgan Magan 2:48
A3 The Tip Of The Whistle (Air) 2:52
A4 The Bucks Of Oranmore (Reel)
Fiddle, Soloist [Solo]  Seán Keane*
A5 The Battle Of Aughrim 7:32
B1 The Morning Dew 3:27
B2 Carrickfergus (Air) 2:43
B3 Hewlett 2:30
B4 Cherish The Ladies (Double Jig) 2:24
B5 Lord Mayo (March) 2:38
B6 Mná Na H Éireann (Air) 3:28
Medley (3:36)
B7a O'Keefé's Slide
B7b An Suisín Bán (Set Dance)
B7c The Star Above The Garter
B7d The Weavers (Slides)