Slammin' - Various

Regular price €7,00

Tax included.

Original. Vinyl. Wear and tear on the sleeve

A1 DNA Tom's Diner
Featuring – Suzanne Vega
A2 The Soup Dragons I'm Free
Featuring – Junior Reid
A3 Blue Pearl Naked In The Rain (Radio Mix)
Remix – Graham Massey, Youth
A4 Jazzi P Feel The Rhythm
A5 Primal Scream Come Together
A6 Yazz Treat Me Good
A7 Technotronic Rockin' Over The Beat
Featuring – Ya Kid K
A8 Young MC I Come Off (Southern Comfort Edit)
Remix – CJ Mackintosh, Dave Dorrell
A9 Maureen* Thinking Of You
B1 The KLF What Time Is Love? (Live At Trancentral)
Featuring – The Children Of The Revolution
B2 Tricky Disco Tricky Disco
B3 Awesome 3 Hard Up (Willy Nilly Mix)
B4 Dream Warriors Wash Your Face In My Sink (Radio Mix)
B5 A Tribe Called Quest Bonita Applebum (7" Why? Edit)
Remix – CJ Mackintosh
B6 DNA La Serenissima
B7 Bocca Juniors Raise (63 Steps To Heaven) - Redskin Rock
B8 49ers Touch Me (Sexual Version)
B9 Sting Englishman In New York
Remix – Ben Liebrand