Shabaka And The Ancestors – We Are Sent Here By History

Regular price €20,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Good condition

Country: US
Genre: Jazz


A1 They Who Must Die 10:10
A2 You've Been Called 6:29
B1 Go My Heart, Go To Heaven 6:41
B2 Behold, The Deceiver 6:01
B3 Run, The Darkness Will Pass 4:09
C1 The Coming Of The Strange Ones 6:28
C2 Beast Too Spoke Of Suffering 2:58
C3 We Will Work (On Redefining Manhood) 5:24
D1 'Til The Freedom Comes Home 7:06
D2 Finally, The Man Cried 5:48
D3 Teach Me How To Be Vulnerable 2:46