Judas Priest - Screaming for Vengeance

Regular price €15,00

Tax included.

Original Album 

Good condition

A1 The Hellion 0:41
A2 Electric Eye 3:39
A3 Riding On The Wind 3:07
A4 Bloodstone 3:51
A5 (Take These) Chains 3:07
A6 Pain And Pleasure 4:17
B1 Screaming For Vengeance 4:43
B2 You've Got Another Thing Comin' 5:09
B3 Fever 5:20
B4 Devil's Child 4:48