cruisin 20 Classic Tracks - Various

Regular price €14,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Very good condition

A1 Chris Montez Let's Dance
A2 The Marcels Blue Moon
A3 The Clovers Love Potion No. 9
A4 The Crystals He's A Rebel
A5 Jan & Dean Surf City
A6 Jimmy Clanton Venus In Blue Jeans
A7 The Surfaris Wipeout
A8 The Association (2) Cherish
A9 Ritchie Valens Donna
A10 The Fleetwoods Come Softly To Me
B1 The Cascades (2) Rhythm Of The Rain
B2 Bobby Vee The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
B3 Del Shannon Runaway
B4 The Beach Boys Surfer Girl
B5 The Chantays Pipeline
B6 The Hondels* Little Honda
B7 Frankie Ford Sea Cruise
B8 The Angels (3) My Boyfriend's Back
B9 Jack Ely & The Kingsmen Louie, Louie
B10 Ritchie Valens La Bamba