Cat Stevens – New Masters

Regular price €26,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brand new Sealed

Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Stereo
Country: UK
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Folk Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Kitty
A2 I'm So Sleepy
A3 Northern Wind
A4 The Laughing Apple
A5 Smash Your Heart
A6 Moonstone
B1 The First Cut Is The Deepest
B2 I'm Gonna Be King
B3 Ceylon City
B4 Blackness Of The Night
B5 Come On Baby (Shift That Log)
B6 I Love Them All